AYP Rentals Reviews

Miami Beach, Sunny Isles Beach & Orlando are favorite destinations in Florida. AYP Rentals vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Florida vacation rentals. With such a variety of luxury beach rentals and family friendly rentals to select from, we have the ideal place for your Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach or Orlando getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past AYP Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Florida vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please email us here, or call 305-944-0744. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Property name:

Mickey Mouse Themed

Total reviews: 14


Disney stay

Stayed Mar 2023

Rating:

Location was great, pool was nice although splash pad water was too cold to play in. Unit had a musty/wet smell and felt damp. It made all of our clothes smell. I washed some of our clothes and the washer left rust stains on our clothing. Master bedroom sheets and blanket had small blood stains which also had to be washed. Close, easy drive to Disney but glad we were only there a few days.

Great location, excellent place to stay

Colleen S.

Stayed Oct 2022

Rating:

Condo was as expected! Plenty of room for our family to even have alone time. Alfonso, property manager, was great to work with and was always prompt to reply! Would definitely use again!

First experience not staying on Disney property

Stayed Oct 2022

Rating:

I was very skeptical about staying off property from Disney but the location and amenities of this property has changed my mind. We were located outside of the hustle and bustle of Orlando but close to all the theme parks we were visiting and more. We had a group of 8 (4adults and 4 kids) and we fit perfectly at this unit. The pool was spacious but could of been heated like it had been stated. All in all this was a great vacation unit for our family and yours.

Disney World vacation

Stayed May 2022

Rating:

The property was a great location and the resort itself was good. The beds were comfortable. The rental was only clean on main surfaces such as counters and toilets but not that well. It could stand to deep cleaned, very dusty. The ceiling allows you to hear everything going on, so we heard every move of the people above us, kept us up until 2 am one night. The rental is kept at 74 degrees so it was a bit uncomfortable to sleep. We tried to turn it down but it’s set to stay at 74. They A/C unit broke as well, so it was extremely hot for a few days but even after replacement it stayed at 74. The manager was very responsive when messaged about items and very helpful. The size is great for families lots of room, minus the front room sofa is very small and it’s extremely uncomfortable. The property location was great only 15 min to Disney World.

Orlando excursion

Dan P.

Stayed Apr 2022

Rating:

solid no hassles rental experience. Location was great and amenities as well.
Received the value we paid for--happy with our experience!

Peaceful Getaway at a Remarkable Resort Minimalist is More

Tanisha J.

Stayed Apr 2022

Rating:

Upon our arrival, we were greeted at the front gate. The check in into the resort is quite strict but this is why the resort is top notch and safe! After that, getting into the actual unit was quick and easy. The apartment was nicely furnished with a minimalist approach with finishes. It’s not crowded with stuff and it’s so much open space. The patio was a plus. The resort’s pool, splash pad, and slides were unmatched. It was cool, especially at night during our stay but the pool was heated, very heated and was so comfortable upon getting upon getting in. The host was very pleasant to work with and very accommodating when asked questions and we needed an extra day. The only thing I would suggest is to bring your own washcloths and towels as there are not enough. Also, if your stay is long, get your own toiletries. Walmart is literally 3 minutes away! Disney was extremely close as well.

Great Communication from a Great Property

Stayed Mar 2022

Rating:

We greatly enjoyed our visit to this condo which is minutes from Disney and maybe 20 mins from Universal. Property was clean and all appliances worked. No issues w check in and any questions we had were very promptly answered.

Great place for kids

Patricia C.

Stayed Feb 2022

Rating:

Had a nice time with the grandkids. They loved the water park area and the great playground. The condo was very nice and the property manager was easy to contact and always replied quickly.

Outstanding experience

Eleonora M.

Stayed Sep 2021

Rating:

Everything was perfect and exactly as expected. Thank you!

NIce but...

Marni G.

Stayed Oct 2021

Rating:

The townhouse was very nice and well kept. But... not enough furniure in the main room for 6 people to sit.
also not enough tables in bed rooms. on our last day we ran out of toilet paper in 1 bathroom and there were NO spare rolls. There was not local cable tv... and in one of the rooms the tv would not connect to Tivo or roku or anything like that. The pool was great and very nice slides. the place was very clean but could have used a bit more furniture