Loading...
I'm Flexible!

AYP Rentals Reviews

Miami Beach, Sunny Isles Beach & Orlando are favorite destinations in Florida. AYP Rentals vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Florida vacation rentals. With such a variety of luxury beach rentals and family friendly rentals to select from, we have the ideal place for your Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach or Orlando getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past AYP Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Florida vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please email us here, or call 305-944-0744. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Miami Beach, Sunny Isles Beach & Orlando are favorite destinations in Florida. AYP Rentals vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Florida vacation rentals. With such a variety of luxury beach rentals and family friendly rentals to select from, we have the ideal place for your Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach or Orlando getaway! To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past AYP Rentals guest...Read More
Total Reviews: 5
Nice place with a great patio view!
Kyle
Review Date: 02/08/2022
Rating:
The on-site staff of both the condo and AYP management were very friendly and helpful. The location was great, with walking access to many local restaurants, shopping, and beaches. Indoor secured parking, and easy access to highways. The pool was great but a little cold, sadly the hot tub was out of order. We used the full outdoor kitchen grilling area a couple times, that was wonderful. Overall the condo itself was good, but obviously more budget conscience and simple. It had all the very basic essentials but did lack some simple things that would have been nice. Plastic cups, bowls, and plates for children would have been really helpful. The pots/pans were in pretty rough shape if you do plan to cook. Mattresses were low quality and not comfortable. Smart TVs with streaming was great for entertaining kids, mainly because there was no games, toys, puzzles. At night music and parties of other nearby buildings and boats was very loud and disturbing. I would say it probably is a fine place for young couples or groups looking for fun. Not what I would consider family friendly, or a quiet relaxing beach getaway location.
Bait and Switch? Kinda!
Jim
Review Date: 05/24/2021
Rating:
I don't even know where to start, so I'll just start with the listing. Yes, the building is the same, but not one picture in the listing (as of 5/1/21) is from the actual condo unit. I think AYP manages several properties there so they just took the best pictures from their best unit and posted them on all their listings. Our unit (#302) was on a lower unit so even the view is not as nice. Still of the bay, but not the same. Also, they show all of the curtains open and a beautiful view. But half of our curtains wouldn't even open (and didn't look like they have for quite some time). The pics in the listing make you think very clean, new and Bougie, but this more like a mediocre hotel. Paint peeling off walls, bathroom doors don't shut, several light bulbs missing (we went and bought some!) etc. I give kudos to the staff for being very responsive and wanting to come immediately to fix everything, but I don't want a mechanic there for two days while I'm trying to vacation! AYP, you need to train your cleaning staff to tell you when things aren't working. It shouldn't be me! As for the complex, nice pool, friendly staff, nice complex overall. Neighborhood, excellent, very safe! Other things to note: able to walk to grocery, liquor stores. Can walk to Newport Pier. About a mile, but nice if it's not too hot and humid. You don't pay for parking, but there is a mandatory after hours check-in fee if you don't check in between 4pm and 7pm and don't forget that the complex wants a fee as well. My suggestion, there are other units in that complex that rent outside of AYP. Might want to check those out as well. ��
Gambling Visist
Review Date: 04/25/2021
Rating:
Condo was nice
from New York
Review Date: 04/09/2021
Rating:
wonderful
October 2020 Vacation
Review Date: 10/24/2020
Rating:
The apt is absolutely beautiful, the views are amazing. The communication with the renter was great any questions and concerns he will answer promptly. Thank you Alfonso Vergara.
Total Reviews: 5
Beautiful pleace
Review Date: 08/27/2022
Rating:
The apartment is excellent with an unbeatable location in the best area of ​​Miami. Its views and its comfort allowed us to enjoy pleasant days. Very good attention from Andrea and AyP Rentals
memories of Sunny Isles
Review Date: 05/17/2022
Rating:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, management was attentive, warm and caring!
Property is lovely, we felt very safe, and truly appreciated the attention the staff took to keep the property clean and protected. AND...we were delighted the location allowed us to walk to church - so wonderful! thank YOU AYP!
Nice getaway
Review Date: 03/01/2022
Rating:
Roomy, nicely appointed condo on the intercoastal.
A few blocks walk to strip center with restaurants, nice grocery. Walked to Haulover Park (~3miles) to rent bikes. Awesome seaside bike trail all the way to South Beach. Note, condo is well-equipped with cooking equip, but bring your own cooking oil, spices, etc., as nothing is provided.
Ben vacation
Review Date: 01/16/2022
Rating:
perfect !!!!!
Sunny Isles en la Bahía
Pablo
Review Date: 12/23/2019
Rating:
Hermoso apartamento,con excelentes comodidades en el condo. Cercano a muchos lugares de comida y playa. Ideal para un excelente descanso.
Total Reviews: 3
Super Clean, Very Nice Bed, Spectacular Views day and night
Diane
Review Date: 05/15/2022
Rating:
We loved it here! Our 3rd time in this building and our 2nd time with AYP rental. Beautiful view every hour of the day, very comfortable bed, clean everything, near everything. Beach, Bay, Shopping, Mall, Restaurants, Its is Sunny Isles and this stay was great again! THANK YOU
Incredible stay!
Dennis
Review Date: 03/17/2022
Rating:
Only one word - FABULOUS!
Okay - a few more words. This property is exactly as described and pictured in the ad. Sign in and sign out process was seamless. The staff at the property were very friendly and very professional.
Very centrally located; walk to restaurants and shopping and the beach!
10 days in G. Bay ,Sunny Isles.
Enrique
Review Date: 03/13/2020
Rating:
Excellent!!!
Total Reviews: 3
Buena experiencia
Lucila
Review Date: 04/12/2021
Rating:
Es la primera vez que alquilo un depto que no da a la playa. Esta experiencia me encanto porque teniamos vista a la bahia y el atardecer.
Muy bueno porque teniamos muy cera supermercado y negocios.
El depto muy cómodo y un placer poder retirar tu auto sin esperar a que un valet parking te lo traiga. Fue muy buena nuestra experiencia
Disappointing
Review Date: 03/02/2020
Rating:
Carpet filthy. Furniture worn out. Appliances cheap and noisy. Only two channels on the tv worked. Mattresses in the second bedroom need to be replaced. Needs a renovation, badly. Photo misleading.
EXCELENTE UBICACION
Veronica
Review Date: 10/18/2019
Rating:
Muy bien ubicado. Muy recomendable. Limpieza excelente
Total Reviews: 3
Amazing Updated Condo!
Alina
Review Date: 04/14/2022
Rating:
Loved our stay at this beautiful remodeled condo! The view is gorgeous, the location is super convenient and close to everything- walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurants.
The host was very nice and responsive. She helped resolve a problem with power outlets and the dishwasher (it wasn't properly installed and tilted out of its space). When I texted her to report the issues- the maintenance guy was up there within an hour and fixed the problems. Overall, super satisfied and would stay there again!
Spring Break Trip
Review Date: 04/05/2022
Rating:
Overall, it was good. Andrea was wonderful and easy to work with! She took care of our requests and was super friendly! My only complaint is primarily with all of the restrictions with the place itself. I wish there would have been more provided upfront about what we wouldn’t be able to do. Especially since it was for a spring break trip. We are a responsible group that wasn’t there to party (parents with high school seniors) but there were restrictions like, if you’re walking the halls in your bathing suit, you will be fined and the limited access to the pool & hot tub.
Wonderful stay!
Bruce
Review Date: 03/15/2022
Rating:
We stayed in this unit for two weeks. It was very comfortable and the views from the balcony are terrific. Beds were extremely comfortable. Unit was very clean however the floor could have been cleaner. You could not see any dirt but if you walked around without footwear, your feet were dirty. Kitchen also needs more utensils. We could not find any oven mitts or Tupperware. Minor things!
Total Reviews: 8
Relaxing stay
Jose
Review Date: 07/27/2022
Rating:
Best get away super clean highly recommend to anyone looking for a great gateway close to everything and anything you need they are on top of everything thx again will be back for sure
Rental in Sunny Isles Beach
John
Review Date: 02/22/2021
Rating:
Stayed at the rental for a week with my wife and 2 teenagers. The location is 5 stars. Walking distance to several restaurants, a grocery store, and the beach. Only complaint would be the condo itself. One of the kids bed was so bad, they slept on the sofa all week (sofa had a pull-out bed). We were told that the condo had a beach umbrella and beach chairs which was true. I had to purchase a $9 sand screw for the umbrella (not a big deal) and the chairs were very "used". Bathrooms could use some updates. Overall, great rental for the price and the location is 5 stars.
Amazing stay!
Leslie
Review Date: 01/04/2021
Rating:
Amazing stay! We had a great experience all around. Our condo as well appointed and had a lovely view. Alfonso and Angeles were excellent, very professional and attentive! Thank you
Family Favorite
Review Date: 11/09/2020
Rating:
This place was amazing! View spectacular. The beach and shops a quick stroll away. Our family made great memories here and plan to return.
I also want to give a shout out to our property manager, Alfonso! He was sooooo helpful - even taking us to the rental car place to pick up a car we decided on last minute. He too, was very responsive to every text and question we had.
Amazing Stay!
Lupita
Review Date: 11/05/2020
Rating:
The place was immaculate! It was spotless, perfect morning yoga on the balcony for us and a short walk to the beach (it included beach chairs!).

We will definitely return especially because it was so easy to park, sleep and be at the beach when we wanted to.
MUY BUENO
Carlos
Review Date: 01/27/2020
Rating:
MUY COMODO, BIEN UBICADO Y CON EXCELENTE ATENCION.
A Satisfied Customer
Paul
Review Date: 12/26/2019
Rating:
2nd time we have stayed in this apartment block. Well situated for our purposes, it was near my wife's family, with a splendid view of the intercoastal waterway.10-15 minute walk to the beach and a local supermarket.With occassional visits from a small pod of dolphins. There were a few minor issues, broken bedroom blind, cracked plastic dining room chairs but AYP responded promptly to our requests for repairs to the blind and replaced all the dining room chairs. All AYP staff were polite and responsive. Valentin in particular was always helpful.The apartment block itself is well maintained. Would stay again if need arose.
Relaxing
LAFRONIA
Review Date: 12/18/2019
Rating:
Lovely relaxing get awat.
Total Reviews: 2
Location & View
Review Date: 02/24/2022
Rating:
Immediate area had nice tree lined side walks. Minutes from grocery, shops & restaurants. Easy 15 minute walk to public beach access. Wonderful expansive view of boats traveling the Intercoastal Waterway from large private balcony. Provided extra beach towels and beach chairs!
Beds comfortable, garden tub was not working, floors looked clean but I think had a residue of the cleanser which left them very sticky. 3 Nice large TV but no instructions, don't think they where connected to anything so we ran off a cable to our computer.
These were minor compared to the wonderful beach, view and location.
Nice view & good location but definitely needs improvement
Review Date: 07/29/2021
Rating:
Overall it was a good location and had a nice view. However the entire property needed improvements made. Chairs & tables were very outdated being wobbly, had stain, or etc. Most furniture felt like it was just bought off amazon for a cheap price. Showers also were not great. Good value overall for location & view. But if improvements were made, our stay would have been much more comfortable. Also theres a $50 registration fee you have to pay the office that is cash only. That should be informed to customers it is cash only or take it during booking to make it more convenient. Seems like an unnecessary step that AYP rentals could take away from guests staying there to have to do during their stay.
Total Reviews: 4
Great location with a view
Deron
Review Date: 04/03/2022
Rating:
We stayed in a condo on the intercostal side with a great view and only a few blocks from the beach. The condo was great and we loved our stay. I’d strongly recommend AYP and this location.
Very nice place
Paul
Review Date: 03/19/2022
Rating:
Well coordinated, clean and as promised.
Excellent Condo in Sunny Isles
Karina
Review Date: 01/21/2020
Rating:
We stayed in the G Bay condo for 5 days. Excellent location and property. The apartment is beautiful. Big enough for 6 adults. Kitchen fully equipped. The view is breathtaking. The swimming pool area is also great. Best apt we have stayed in the area of Sunny Isles. AyP rentals professional as usual. Always eager to help. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back.
Nice place
Rafael
Review Date: 12/09/2019
Rating:
Almost everything I needed.
Total Reviews: 5
Very good
Review Date: 04/25/2022
Rating:
Nice stay, nice location.
The condo was as in the photos.
Andrea was an exceptional person who responded to our needs in a short time.
Fabulous sunrise and sunset on the edge of the canal
Great Family Celebration
Ronn
Review Date: 05/27/2021
Rating:
The property was located perfectly for us to visit with family nearby. Some disappointment with sign-ups for exercise space and equipment as numbers are limited to 2 people. Not sure why the equipment is roped off if you are with people from same pod. The condo was comfortable for our family of four.
A great place to stay
Kenneth
Review Date: 03/23/2020
Rating:
The place was very clean ,exactly as shown .We were very satisfied with the condo .I would recommend it to anyone.The.lady manager was fantastic.If I had a question she was right there.She is one of the reasons why I would I would also recommend it.
Fantastic View
Spencer
Review Date: 12/25/2019
Rating:
This unit has an unobstructed view of the ICW. The weather was not so great while we were there. But we were able to enjoy the balcony and view because were out of the wind. Th unit was very clean and well equipped with good kitchen utensils. Also, the unit had up-to-date smart TV for streaming on your accounts. This is one first places I have rented that the place was better than the pictures
Excelentes vacaciones
Jorge
Review Date: 11/25/2019
Rating:
Es la segunda vez que arrendamos estos apartamentos y cumplen con todas nuestras expectativas. Los anfitriones nos dan todas las facilidades para Early check in y Late check out cuando tienen disponibilidad.
Total Reviews: 10
Golden Bay
Review Date: 08/08/2022
Rating:
Very good location and property.
Very clean.
Need improvement : no clean product.
Great spot for a family
Review Date: 03/15/2022
Rating:
The rental was very pretty and the balcony had a great view. The layout worked out well for our family. Most importantly, our host Andrea was very responsive. There were a few small issues with the rental but as soon as we reached out to Andrea, everything was resolved immediately. We especially liked the proximity to the ocean beaches, restaurants and shopping and Oleta River State Park.
A great holiday stay
Review Date: 01/03/2022
Rating:
Ideal location, clean and as described. Comfortable Bed & good shower. Only thing lacking was that ice maker didn't seem be working.
Gbay was a wonderful vacation place!
Patrick
Review Date: 03/17/2021
Rating:
We can't wait to go back! Condo was squeaky clean, property grew was attentive, 12 yr old grandkids could safely walk to stores and the view was spectacular!
Great experience
Michael
Review Date: 02/16/2021
Rating:
Very positive in all aspects from checkin to checkout.
Depto 805
Marcelo
Review Date: 12/14/2020
Rating:
Cumple 100% con lo ofrecido
Amazing Views
Maria
Review Date: 04/07/2020
Rating:
We arrived at this immaculately clean home and was just taken away with the water views. At night the water with this part of the Miami skyline Had us sitting out on the balcony until bedtime; only to wake and have breakfast there as well.
The kitchen was well stocked, the living areas were spacious and were the beds and bedrooms.
If I has to choose one thing “wrong” with this home it would be that there was no fishing allowed.
This home will always be my Miami preference to stay.
Peaceful
Review Date: 03/15/2020
Rating:
This was our maiden voyage in renting. From start to finish it was enjoyable.
Great Experience!
Review Date: 03/06/2020
Rating:
Fantastic accommodations in a fantastic location!
Wonderful Vacations!!!
Joyce
Review Date: 11/04/2019
Rating:
Everything was perfect! We always love to stay at the G Bay Building and specially in apt. 805! AYP Rentals is great!!
Total Reviews: 7
Wonderfull
Celia
Review Date: 11/25/2021
Rating:
El departamento es muy amplio y luminoso, con una excelente vista. Todo 10 puntos. Volvere
Would go there again!
Walter
Review Date: 06/27/2021
Rating:
The condo met all my expectations and more. Normally we go out for meals.... Given the well equipped kitchen [though it could us a measuring cup!] we ate in and enjoyed the view of the ever active intracoastal. A five star all the way. Parking was easy. House rules were reasonable and clear, especially with Covid’s lingering on. ... One final note, I was grateful for the very up-to-date gym equipment... well maintained. All very clean.