Loading...
I'm Flexible!

AYP Rentals Reviews

Miami Beach, Sunny Isles Beach & Orlando are favorite destinations in Florida. AYP Rentals vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Florida vacation rentals. With such a variety of luxury beach rentals and family friendly rentals to select from, we have the ideal place for your Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach or Orlando getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past AYP Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Florida vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please email us here, or call 305-944-0744. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Miami Beach, Sunny Isles Beach & Orlando are favorite destinations in Florida. AYP Rentals vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Florida vacation rentals. With such a variety of luxury beach rentals and family friendly rentals to select from, we have the ideal place for your Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach or Orlando getaway! To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past AYP Rentals guest...Read More
Total Reviews: 5
Nice place with a great patio view!
Kyle
Review Date: 02/08/2022
Rating:
The on-site staff of both the condo and AYP management were very friendly and helpful. The location was great, with walking access to many local restaurants, shopping, and beaches. Indoor secured parking, and easy access to highways. The pool was great but a little cold, sadly the hot tub was out of order. We used the full outdoor kitchen grilling area a couple times, that was wonderful. Overall the condo itself was good, but obviously more budget conscience and simple. It had all the very basic essentials but did lack some simple things that would have been nice. Plastic cups, bowls, and plates for children would have been really helpful. The pots/pans were in pretty rough shape if you do plan to cook. Mattresses were low quality and not comfortable. Smart TVs with streaming was great for entertaining kids, mainly because there was no games, toys, puzzles. At night music and parties of other nearby buildings and boats was very loud and disturbing. I would say it probably is a fine place for young couples or groups looking for fun. Not what I would consider family friendly, or a quiet relaxing beach getaway location.
Bait and Switch? Kinda!
Jim
Review Date: 05/24/2021
Rating:
I don't even know where to start, so I'll just start with the listing. Yes, the building is the same, but not one picture in the listing (as of 5/1/21) is from the actual condo unit. I think AYP manages several properties there so they just took the best pictures from their best unit and posted them on all their listings. Our unit (#302) was on a lower unit so even the view is not as nice. Still of the bay, but not the same. Also, they show all of the curtains open and a beautiful view. But half of our curtains wouldn't even open (and didn't look like they have for quite some time). The pics in the listing make you think very clean, new and Bougie, but this more like a mediocre hotel. Paint peeling off walls, bathroom doors don't shut, several light bulbs missing (we went and bought some!) etc. I give kudos to the staff for being very responsive and wanting to come immediately to fix everything, but I don't want a mechanic there for two days while I'm trying to vacation! AYP, you need to train your cleaning staff to tell you when things aren't working. It shouldn't be me! As for the complex, nice pool, friendly staff, nice complex overall. Neighborhood, excellent, very safe! Other things to note: able to walk to grocery, liquor stores. Can walk to Newport Pier. About a mile, but nice if it's not too hot and humid. You don't pay for parking, but there is a mandatory after hours check-in fee if you don't check in between 4pm and 7pm and don't forget that the complex wants a fee as well. My suggestion, there are other units in that complex that rent outside of AYP. Might want to check those out as well. ��
Gambling Visist
Review Date: 04/25/2021
Rating:
Condo was nice
from New York
Review Date: 04/09/2021
Rating:
wonderful
October 2020 Vacation
Review Date: 10/24/2020
Rating:
The apt is absolutely beautiful, the views are amazing. The communication with the renter was great any questions and concerns he will answer promptly. Thank you Alfonso Vergara.
Total Reviews: 6
Great place in Sunny Isles
Review Date: 01/13/2023
Rating:
Spacious and clean apartment with large terrace overlooking the bay. The location was excellent for us - while close to the beach, shops and restaurants, still away from all the noise of a "very happening" Collins Avenue. The kitchen is fully equipped - however some equipment could use updating (scratched pans, can opener hardly does its job, etc.) - but in general the kitchen is utterly functional. Overall - great experience. Would definitely come back!! Thanks AYP
Excelente estadia
Esteban
Review Date: 10/31/2022
Rating:
Todo en exelente condiciones.
Beautiful pleace
Review Date: 08/27/2022
Rating:
The apartment is excellent with an unbeatable location in the best area of ​​Miami. Its views and its comfort allowed us to enjoy pleasant days. Very good attention from Andrea and AyP Rentals
memories of Sunny Isles
Review Date: 05/17/2022
Rating:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, management was attentive, warm and caring!
Property is lovely, we felt very safe, and truly appreciated the attention the staff took to keep the property clean and protected. AND...we were delighted the location allowed us to walk to church - so wonderful! thank YOU AYP!
Nice getaway
Review Date: 03/01/2022
Rating:
Roomy, nicely appointed condo on the intercoastal.
A few blocks walk to strip center with restaurants, nice grocery. Walked to Haulover Park (~3miles) to rent bikes. Awesome seaside bike trail all the way to South Beach. Note, condo is well-equipped with cooking equip, but bring your own cooking oil, spices, etc., as nothing is provided.
Ben vacation
Review Date: 01/16/2022
Rating:
perfect !!!!!
Total Reviews: 3
Super Clean, Very Nice Bed, Spectacular Views day and night
Diane
Review Date: 05/15/2022
Rating:
We loved it here! Our 3rd time in this building and our 2nd time with AYP rental. Beautiful view every hour of the day, very comfortable bed, clean everything, near everything. Beach, Bay, Shopping, Mall, Restaurants, Its is Sunny Isles and this stay was great again! THANK YOU
Incredible stay!
Dennis
Review Date: 03/17/2022
Rating:
Only one word - FABULOUS!
Okay - a few more words. This property is exactly as described and pictured in the ad. Sign in and sign out process was seamless. The staff at the property were very friendly and very professional.
Very centrally located; walk to restaurants and shopping and the beach!
10 days in G. Bay ,Sunny Isles.
Enrique
Review Date: 03/13/2020
Rating:
Excellent!!!
Total Reviews: 2
Buena experiencia
Lucila
Review Date: 04/12/2021
Rating:
Es la primera vez que alquilo un depto que no da a la playa. Esta experiencia me encanto porque teniamos vista a la bahia y el atardecer.
Muy bueno porque teniamos muy cera supermercado y negocios.
El depto muy cómodo y un placer poder retirar tu auto sin esperar a que un valet parking te lo traiga. Fue muy buena nuestra experiencia
Disappointing
Review Date: 03/02/2020
Rating:
Carpet filthy. Furniture worn out. Appliances cheap and noisy. Only two channels on the tv worked. Mattresses in the second bedroom need to be replaced. Needs a renovation, badly. Photo misleading.
Total Reviews: 3
Amazing Updated Condo!
Alina
Review Date: 04/14/2022
Rating:
Loved our stay at this beautiful remodeled condo! The view is gorgeous, the location is super convenient and close to everything- walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurants.
The host was very nice and responsive. She helped resolve a problem with power outlets and the dishwasher (it wasn't properly installed and tilted out of its space). When I texted her to report the issues- the maintenance guy was up there within an hour and fixed the problems. Overall, super satisfied and would stay there again!
Spring Break Trip
Review Date: 04/05/2022
Rating:
Overall, it was good. Andrea was wonderful and easy to work with! She took care of our requests and was super friendly! My only complaint is primarily with all of the restrictions with the place itself. I wish there would have been more provided upfront about what we wouldn’t be able to do. Especially since it was for a spring break trip. We are a responsible group that wasn’t there to party (parents with high school seniors) but there were restrictions like, if you’re walking the halls in your bathing suit, you will be fined and the limited access to the pool & hot tub.
Wonderful stay!
Bruce
Review Date: 03/15/2022
Rating:
We stayed in this unit for two weeks. It was very comfortable and the views from the balcony are terrific. Beds were extremely comfortable. Unit was very clean however the floor could have been cleaner. You could not see any dirt but if you walked around without footwear, your feet were dirty. Kitchen also needs more utensils. We could not find any oven mitts or Tupperware. Minor things!
Total Reviews: 6
Vacation style unit
Bella
Review Date: 01/04/2023
Rating:
We very much enjoyed our stay at the unit. The place is spacious, sunny
In a beautiful neighborhood of sunny isles. Waking distance to the beach (very pleasant walking path), stores, restaurants. The unit stocked with kitchen supplies (I only bought plastic cups to reduce dish washing). We bought our laundry supplies and used laundry machine. There is a pleasant pool area outside. Thank you for hosting us!
Relaxing stay
Jose
Review Date: 07/27/2022
Rating:
Best get away super clean highly recommend to anyone looking for a great gateway close to everything and anything you need they are on top of everything thx again will be back for sure
Rental in Sunny Isles Beach
John
Review Date: 02/22/2021
Rating:
Stayed at the rental for a week with my wife and 2 teenagers. The location is 5 stars. Walking distance to several restaurants, a grocery store, and the beach. Only complaint would be the condo itself. One of the kids bed was so bad, they slept on the sofa all week (sofa had a pull-out bed). We were told that the condo had a beach umbrella and beach chairs which was true. I had to purchase a $9 sand screw for the umbrella (not a big deal) and the chairs were very "used". Bathrooms could use some updates. Overall, great rental for the price and the location is 5 stars.
Amazing stay!
Leslie
Review Date: 01/04/2021
Rating:
Amazing stay! We had a great experience all around. Our condo as well appointed and had a lovely view. Alfonso and Angeles were excellent, very professional and attentive! Thank you
Family Favorite
Review Date: 11/09/2020
Rating:
This place was amazing! View spectacular. The beach and shops a quick stroll away. Our family made great memories here and plan to return.
I also want to give a shout out to our property manager, Alfonso! He was sooooo helpful - even taking us to the rental car place to pick up a car we decided on last minute. He too, was very responsive to every text and question we had.
Amazing Stay!
Lupita
Review Date: 11/05/2020
Rating:
The place was immaculate! It was spotless, perfect morning yoga on the balcony for us and a short