Loading...
I'm Flexible!

AYP Rentals Reviews

Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach and Orlando are favorite destinations in Florida. AYP Rentals vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Florida vacation rentals. With such a variety of luxury beach rentals and family friendly rentals to select from, we have the ideal place for your Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach or Orlando getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past AYP Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Florida vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please email us here, or call 305-944-0744. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach and Orlando are favorite destinations in Florida. AYP Rentals vacation rentals have a diverse inventory of Florida vacation rentals. With such a variety of luxury beach rentals and family friendly rentals to select from, we have the ideal place for your Sunny Isles Beach, Hollywood Beach or Orlando getaway! To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past AYP Rentals...Read More
Would go there again!
Walter
Review Date: 06/27/2021
Rating:
The condo met all my expectations and more. Normally we go out for meals.... Given the well equipped kitchen [though it could us a measuring cup!] we ate in and enjoyed the view of the ever active intracoastal. A five star all the way. Parking was easy. House rules were reasonable and clear, especially with Covid’s lingering on. ... One final note, I was grateful for the very up-to-date gym equipment... well maintained. All very clean.
Very nice apartment and beautiful views
Alejandro
Review Date: 01/06/2020
Rating:
Nice and confortable appartment and beautiful building.
Before our Cruse...
Review Date: 12/18/2019
Rating:
Very well organised for the pick up of the keys. The only problem is if you don’t have internet you can’t get in because the information is by e-mail. It would be best to have the information in advance.
We loved the area and the the apartment on 503. But we had to make some repair could not open the window curtain two chairs were broken we had to take the patio chairs. In the 503 the water was cold in the large room and so hot in the apt 1003 that it was impossible to take a shower. We could not walk bear foot in the appartement because the floors were not at the best. We would think that 120$ for housse cleaning would that the standers would be higher. For the rest it was excellent. Parking gym and a very nice lady at the reception desk. Too bad the hot tub was colder then the pool it would have been nice to use it at a day at the ocean. The furniture was mush nicer in 1003 than 503.
Excellent
ANABEL
Review Date: 11/14/2019
Rating:
Everything was perfect! thank you!
Excelente estadia en Miami
Review Date: 10/17/2019
Rating:
Hermoso departamento, amplio y limpio. Una vista que invitaba a quedarse todo el dia contemplando.
Inmejorable ubicacion, para hacer muchas cosas de a pie.
Muy buena atencion al cliente, con una persona siempre a disposicion, dispuesta a resolver cualquier necesidad.
Super recomendable !!!
vacaciones
Gustavo
Review Date: 10/08/2019
Rating:
excelente en un buen apartamento.
Rental in Sunny Isles Beach
John
Review Date: 02/22/2021
Rating:
Stayed at the rental for a week with my wife and 2 teenagers. The location is 5 stars. Walking distance to several restaurants, a grocery store, and the beach. Only complaint would be the condo itself. One of the kids bed was so bad, they slept on the sofa all week (sofa had a pull-out bed). We were told that the condo had a beach umbrella and beach chairs which was true. I had to purchase a $9 sand screw for the umbrella (not a big deal) and the chairs were very "used". Bathrooms could use some updates. Overall, great rental for the price and the location is 5 stars.
Amazing stay!
Leslie
Review Date: 01/04/2021
Rating:
Amazing stay! We had a great experience all around. Our condo as well appointed and had a lovely view. Alfonso and Angeles were excellent, very professional and attentive! Thank you
Family Favorite
Review Date: 11/09/2020
Rating:
This place was amazing! View spectacular. The beach and shops a quick stroll away. Our family made great memories here and plan to return.
I also want to give a shout out to our property manager, Alfonso! He was sooooo helpful - even taking us to the rental car place to pick up a car we decided on last minute. He too, was very responsive to every text and question we had.
Amazing Stay!
Lupita
Review Date: 11/05/2020
Rating:
The place was immaculate! It was spotless, perfect morning yoga on the balcony for us and a short walk to the beach (it included beach chairs!).

We will definitely return especially because it was so easy to park, sleep and be at the beach when we wanted to.
MUY BUENO
Carlos
Review Date: 01/27/2020
Rating:
MUY COMODO, BIEN UBICADO Y CON EXCELENTE ATENCION.
A Satisfied Customer
Paul
Review Date: 12/26/2019
Rating:
2nd time we have stayed in this apartment block. Well situated for our purposes, it was near my wife's family, with a splendid view of the intercoastal waterway.10-15 minute walk to the beach and a local supermarket.With occassional visits from a small pod of dolphins. There were a few minor issues, broken bedroom blind, cracked plastic dining room chairs but AYP responded promptly to our requests for repairs to the blind and replaced all the dining room chairs. All AYP staff were polite and responsive. Valentin in particular was always helpful.The apartment block itself is well maintained. Would stay again if need arose.
Relaxing
LAFRONIA
Review Date: 12/18/2019
Rating:
Lovely relaxing get awat.
Miami: always a nice place
Rodrigo
Review Date: 08/16/2019
Rating:
Good experience. Nice apartment, but bad cleaning and bad master bed mattress
Excellent Condo in Sunny Isles
Karina
Review Date: 01/21/2020
Rating:
We stayed in the G Bay condo for 5 days. Excellent location and property. The apartment is beautiful. Big enough for 6 adults. Kitchen fully equipped. The view is breathtaking. The swimming pool area is also great. Best apt we have stayed in the area of Sunny Isles. AyP rentals professional as usual. Always eager to help. Wouldn’t hesitate to go back.
Nice place
Rafael
Review Date: 12/09/2019
Rating:
Almost everything I needed.
My vacations 2019
Marcelo
Review Date: 06/29/2019
Rating:
Excellent
Miami @Sunny Isles
Review Date: 11/08/2018
Rating:
Management was grear and very helpful.Furnishings could have been better, too big a difference between master bedroom and second bedroom. Timo Restaurant close by was fabulous.
Bait and Switch? Kinda!
Jim
Review Date: 05/24/2021
Rating:
I don't even know where to start, so I'll just start with the listing. Yes, the building is the same, but not one picture in the listing (as of 5/1/21) is from the actual condo unit. I think AYP manages several properties there so they just took the best pictures from their best unit and posted them on all their listings. Our unit (#302) was on a lower unit so even the view is not as nice. Still of the bay, but not the same. Also, they show all of the curtains open and a beautiful view. But half of our curtains wouldn't even open (and didn't look like they have for quite some time). The pics in the listing make you think very clean, new and Bougie, but this more like a mediocre hotel. Paint peeling off walls, bathroom doors don't shut, several light bulbs missing (we went and bought some!) etc. I give kudos to the staff for being very responsive and wanting to come immediately to fix everything, but I don't want a mechanic there for two days while I'm trying to vacation! AYP, you need to train your cleaning staff to tell you when things aren't working. It shouldn't be me! As for the complex, nice pool, friendly staff, nice complex overall. Neighborhood, excellent, very safe! Other things to note: able to walk to grocery, liquor stores. Can walk to Newport Pier. About a mile, but nice if it's not too hot and humid. You don't pay for parking, but there is a mandatory after hours check-in fee if you don't check in between 4pm and 7pm and don't forget that the complex wants a fee as well. My suggestion, there are other units in that complex that rent outside of AYP. Might want to check those out as well. ��
Gambling Visist
Review Date: 04/25/2021
Rating:
Condo was nice
from New York
Review Date: 04/09/2021
Rating:
wonderful
October 2020 Vacation
Review Date: 10/24/2020
Rating:
The apt is absolutely beautiful, the views are amazing. The communication with the renter was great any questions and concerns he will answer promptly. Thank you Alfonso Vergara.
Sunny Isles en la Bahía
Pablo
Review Date: 12/23/2019
Rating:
Hermoso apartamento,con excelentes comodidades en el condo. Cercano a muchos lugares de comida y playa. Ideal para un excelente descanso.
Great rental!
Virgil
Review Date: 07/20/2019
Rating:
The condo was clean and had everything necessary for 2 couples with 2 kids. The management company are amazing people. They were on top of everything answering prompt to any questions or requests we had. We forgot some stuff inside the condo when we left and they even offered to mail it to us.
Excellent!
Samson
Review Date: 05/01/2019
Rating:
We were very pleased with all aspects of the rental. Thanks so much!
Great Stay at Golden Bay!
Review Date: 03/18/2019
Rating:
We stayed a month in this well appointed condo. Great view! Great, safe neighbourhood. Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Well kept building and pool. AYP rep was excellent! Answered all our questions quickly.
AYP Rentals Sunny Isles Florida
Jim
Review Date: 02/07/2019
Rating:
This was our 4th visit to AYP's rental at Sunny Isles over the past 6 years. It is a delightful condo for a family of 4 people and the building has many excellent features such as pool and gymnasium. It is also a very short walk to shopping and restaurants. AYP really makes everything so enjoyable. The arrival and any small problem is attended to very quickly. I throughly recommend AYP and this condo.
GREAT PLACE, AYP RENTALS TAKE CARE OF EVERITHING
Wilney
Review Date: 12/07/2018
Rating:
The condo is very good. Have everything you need.
The AYP staff is great and very responsive. They do everything tehy can to make your stay a breeze.
Will return for sure.
10 days in G. Bay ,Sunny Isles.
Enrique
Review Date: 03/13/2020
Rating:
Excellent!!!
Amazing !
Romina
Review Date: 07/04/2019
Rating:
We enjoyed the view and the comfortable space with all the family. We absolutely recommend this place, peaceful and near to the beach.
My stay in Florida
Review Date: 03/17/2019
Rating:
Satisfying
Buena experiencia
Lucila
Review Date: 04/12/2021
Rating:
Es la primera vez que alquilo un depto que no da a la playa. Esta experiencia me encanto porque teniamos vista a la bahia y el atardecer.
Muy bueno porque teniamos muy cera supermercado y negocios.
El depto muy cómodo y un placer poder retirar tu auto sin esperar a que un valet parking te lo traiga. Fue muy buena nuestra experiencia
Disappointing
Review Date: 03/02/2020
Rating:
Carpet filthy. Furniture worn out. Appliances cheap and noisy. Only two channels on the tv worked. Mattresses in the second bedroom need to be replaced. Needs a renovation, badly. Photo misleading.
EXCELENTE UBICACION
Veronica
Review Date: 10/18/2019
Rating:
Muy bien ubicado. Muy recomendable. Limpieza excelente
Muy Buena Experiencia
Luis Alberto
Review Date: 09/24/2019
Rating:
Muy buenas vacaciones, ningun problema y los encatgados estaban siempre para las consultas
Great stay at G Bay
Denise
Review Date: 05/09/2019
Rating:
Very nice overall. Spectacular view, clean, comfortable, well furnished. It is a smaller condo and this has its pros from big places: you can park you car yourself, car park close to elevators, Elevators are quick due to little traffic. It is a little far to walk to the beach with chairs etc although we did it twice. We ended up driving there. 2nd bedroom window faces entrance corridor which was a bit of a surprise for us. Apart from that, rest was excellent. Great area - we love Sunny Isles! Would definetively recommend it!
Great spot!
Review Date: 12/30/2018
Rating:
Great location, walking distance to stores , cafes, restaurants. Clean safe area, across street from beach. 30 minute drive to beach!
Nice view & good location but definitely needs improvement
Review Date: 07/29/2021
Rating:
Overall it was a good location and had a nice view. However the entire property needed improvements made. Chairs & tables were very outdated being wobbly, had stain, or etc. Most furniture felt like it was just bought off amazon for a cheap price. Showers also were not great. Good value overall for location & view. But if improvements were made, our stay would have been much more comfortable. Also theres a $50 registration fee you have to pay the office that is cash only. That should be informed to customers it is cash only or take it during booking to make it more convenient. Seems like an unnecessary step that AYP rentals could take away from guests staying there to have to do during their stay.
Vacation at G. Bay Premium 508
Gustavo
Review Date: 08/15/2019
Rating:
Very good and confortable
Great place for vacation
Review Date: 03/19/2019
Rating:
The appartement was in good shape, clean with a fantastic view of a Marina and the Intercostal waterway in a nice area in Sunny Isles Beach. The pool and jacuzzi were also very nice and the host was very helpful.
You could walk to the beach, shops and restaurants.
We will recommend that appartement to our friends and perhaps come back some day. *****very happy
Estadia
FRANCISCA
Review Date: 03/08/2019
Rating:
El departamente tenia una linda decoracion pero hay varia dcosas que mejorar que no estan de acuerdo al tipo y calor del departamente
Las sabanas y toallas eran de mala calidad.
El colchon de la cama del dormitorio principal estaba hundido, muy incomodo.
La ñs repisa del closet principal estaban sueltas.
Falta de equipamiento en la cocina. Juego de loza inconpleto, vajill rota.

Great Family Celebration
Ronn
Review Date: 05/27/2021
Rating:
The property was located perfectly for us to visit with family nearby. Some disappointment with sign-ups for exercise space and equipment as numbers are limited to 2 people. Not sure why the equipment is roped off if you are with people from same pod. The condo was comfortable for our family of four.
A great place to stay
Review Date: 03/23/2020
Rating:
The place was very clean ,exactly as shown .We were very satisfied with the condo .I would recommend it to anyone.The.lady manager was fantastic.If I had a question she was right there.She is one of the reasons why I would I would also recommend it.
Fantastic View
Spencer
Review Date: 12/25/2019
Rating:
This unit has an unobstructed view of the ICW. The weather was not so great while we were there. But we were able to enjoy the balcony and view because were out of the wind. Th unit was very clean and well equipped with good kitchen utensils. Also, the unit had up-to-date smart TV for streaming on your accounts. This is one first places I have rented that the place was better than the pictures
Excelentes vacaciones
Jorge
Review Date: 11/25/2019
Rating:
Es la segunda vez que arrendamos estos apartamentos y cumplen con todas nuestras expectativas. Los anfitriones nos dan todas las facilidades para Early check in y Late check out cuando tienen disponibilidad.
Amazing location and service!
Review Date: 05/16/2019
Rating:
This was my 4th time staying in these condos and I will continue to book this location/with the agency in the future. Service is always on point, very clean and best location. Walking distance to everything you can think of.
Gbay was a wonderful vacation place!
Patrick
Review Date: 03/17/2021
Rating:
We can't wait to go back! Condo was squeaky clean, property grew was attentive, 12 yr old grandkids could safely walk to stores and the view was spectacular!
Great experience
Michael
Review Date: 02/16/2021
Rating:
Very positive in all aspects from checkin to checkout.
Depto 805
Marcelo
Review Date: 12/14/2020
Rating:
Cumple 100% con lo ofrecido
Amazing Views
Maria
Review Date: 04/07/2020
Rating:
We arrived at this immaculately clean home and was just taken away with the water views. At night the water with this part of the Miami skyline Had us sitting out on the balcony until bedtime; only to wake and have breakfast there as well.
The kitchen was well stocked, the living areas were spacious and were the beds and bedrooms.
If I has to choose one thing “wrong” with this home it would be that there was no fishing allowed.
This home will always be my Miami preference to stay.